Housing Authority of the Borough of Keansburg



1 Church Street, Keansburg, NJ 07734 Telephone: (732) 787-6151 • Fax: (732) 787-5204

DIANE NELSON - Chairperson
CAROL DEBLASIO - Vice-Chairperson
MATTIE ANDERSON
TAMMY CARRIER
YOLANDA ANN COMMARATO
MARY FOLEY
THOMAS FOLEY

DOUGLAS G. DZEMA, P.H.M. Executive Director

DIANA ALBINO Section 8 Program Coordinator

RICHARD SCIRIA

COUNSEL

2021 BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE

January 20, 2021 March 17, 2021 May 19, 2021 July 21, 2021 September 22, 2021 November 17, 2021 December 8, 2021